Team

Creative Director:
Marcel Menk – maci@nerdstar.de

Chefredakteur:
Dirk Ludewig – doerk@nerdstar.de

Administration:
Manuel Erdmann – manuel@nerdstar.de
Konstantin Gaida – konna@nerdstar.de
Marco Mansheimer – marco@nerdstar.de
Sergen Sait Sali – sergen@nerdstar.de

Redaktion / Moderation:
Nico Fellmer – nico@nerdstar.de
Stefanie Laasch“ – steffi@nerdstar.de
Mathias Krecichwost – matizzel@nerdstar.de
Sebastian Nevermann – buddy@nerdstar.de
Jenny Pirkner – jenny@nerdstar.de
Steffen Preiß – steffen@nerdstar.de
Katrin Tannert – katrin@nerdstar.de
Maximilian Vallee – maxi@nerdstar.de

Technik:
Janne Gruhn – janne@nerdstar.de
Dominique Donner – err0rlp@nerdstar.de
Armina Kotschwar – armina@nerdstar.de
Tobias Buder – tobi@nerdstar.de

Communitymanager:
Florian Hemmann – florian@nerdstar.de

Externe:
Lennyficate
Portgas D Alex
Meister Lehnsherr / Get Germanized